David Ralph

David Ralph

Chief Executive
david.ralph@heartofswlep.co.uk
07543 219390

Read Biography >
Eifion Jones

Eifion Jones

Chief Operating Officer
eifion.jones@heartofswlep.co.uk
07525 806334

Read Biography >

Claire Gibson

Head of Delivery
claire.gibson@heartofswlep.co.uk
07712 678884

Read Biography >
Charlotte Collyer

Charlotte Collyer

Digital Skills Partnership Manager
charlotte.collyer@heartofswlep.co.uk
07925 365565

Read Biography >

Chrissie Ingle

Rural Opportunities Officer
CIngle@somerset.gov.uk
07811 310871

Read Biography >
Corinne Matthews

Corinne Matthews

Sector Lead – Nuclear and Aerospace
corinne.matthews@heartofswlep.co.uk
07881 218670

Read Biography >
Corinne Matthews

To be confirmed

Communications & Partnership Manager
communications@heartofswlep.co.uk

Read Biography >
Corinne Matthews

Carla Modley

Inward Investment Manager
carla.modley@heartofswlep.co.uk
07784 361495

Read Biography >
Janet Powell

Janet Powell

Executive Assistant
janet.powell@heartofswlep.co.uk
07740 110129

Read Biography >
Sheldon Ryan

Sheldon Ryan

Maritime UK South West Coordinator
 sheldon.ryan@heartofswlep.co.uk
07739 359389

Read Biography >

Hattie Winter

Economic Resilience and Opportunities Group
hattie.winter@heartofswlep.co.uk
07785 454130

Read Biography >

Vince McConville

Digital  Futures Sector  Lead
vince.mcconvill@heartofswlep.co.uk
07549 120334

Read Biography >