Charlotte Collyer

Charlotte Collyer

Digital Skills Partnership Manager
charlotte.collyer@heartofswlep.co.uk
07925 365565

Read Biography >

Heidi Coombe

Heidi Coombe

Partnerships Manager
heidi.coombe@heartofswlep.co.uk
07860 921776

Read Biography >

Helena Davision

Helena Davision

Communications Manager
helena.davison@heartofswlep.co.uk
07525 806333

Read Biography >

Eifion Jones

Eifion Jones

Chief Operating Officer
eifion.jones@heartofswlep.co.uk
07525 806334

Read Biography >

Corinne Matthews

Corinne Matthews

Sector Lead – Nuclear and Aerospace
corinne.matthews@heartofswlep.co.uk
07881 218670

Read Biography >

Carla Modley

Carla Modley

Inward Investment Manager
carla.modley@heartofswlep.co.uk
07784 361495

Read Biography >

Janet Powell

Janet Powell

Executive Assistant
janet.powell@heartofswlep.co.uk
07740 110129

Read Biography >

David Ralph

David Ralph

Chief Executive
david.ralph@heartofswlep.co.uk
07543 219390

Read Biography >

Sheldon Ryan

Sheldon Ryan

South Coast Marine Cluster Coordinator
sheldon.ryan@heartofswlep.co.uk
07739 359389

Read Biography >

Hattie Winter

Hattie Winter

Economic Resilience and Opportunities Group
hattie.winter@heartofswlep.co.uk
07785 454130

Read Biography >