

local enterprise partnership

Register of current Board Members & alternates (July 2023 J Powell)

Attendees	Role	Organisation	Alternate
David Bird	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director	Isca Ventures LLP	None
David Thomas	Leader	Torbay Council	Lisa Tuck - Divisional Director Economy, Environment & Infrastructure, Pride in Place
David Woan	Associate Lead Member for Economic Development & Inward Investment	Somerset County Council	Mickey Green - Executive Director for Climate & Place
Helen Higgs	Head of Workforce	EDF Energy	None
	Construction Capability &		
	Chair National Nuclear College		
Jane Dumeresque	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director		None
Prof Judith Petts,	Vice-Chancellor	University of Plymouth	None
СВЕ			
Karl Tucker	Executive Chairman	Yeo Valley Farms Production Ltd	
	Chair	HotSW LEP	

		T	
Mark Bolton	Vice- Chancellor & Principal	Yeovil College	None
Paul Coles	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director		None
Paul Crawford	Chief Executive	Livewest	None
LEP Inclusive Growth Champion			
Cllr Phil Bialyk	Leader	Exeter City Council	None
Richard Stevens,	Managing Director	GoWest Ltd	None
MBE, DL LEP SME champion			
Cllr Ros Wyke	Lead Member for Prosperity, Assets & Development	Somerset Council	
Cllr Rufus Gilbert	Economy & Growth Portfolio Holder	Devon County Council	Keri Denton – Head of Economy &
			Enterprise
Stuart Brocklehurst	Deputy Vice Chancellor	University of Exeter	None (on occasion Chris Evans
			stands in)
Cllr Tudor Evans (OBE)	Leader	Plymouth City Council	Tracey Lee
Vince Flower	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director		None