

local enterprise partnership

Register of current Board Members & alternates (June 2022 J Powell)

Attendees	Role	Organisation	Alternate
David Bird	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director	Isca Ventures LLP	None
David Woan	Associate Lead Member for Economic Development & Inward Investment	Somerset County Council	Patrick Flaherty – Chief Executive On occasion Paula Hewitt- Lead Commissioner - Economic & Community Infrastructure
Jane Dumeresque	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director		None
John Laramy CBE	Principal & CEO	Exeter College	None
Prof Judith Petts, CBE	Vice-Chancellor	University of Plymouth	None
Karl Tucker	Executive Chairman	Yeo Valley Farms Production Ltd	
	Chair	HotSW LEP	

Prof Lisa Roberts	Vice- Chancellor	University of Exeter	None
Melanie Squires,	Regional Director	NFU in the South West	None
МВЕ			
Paul Coles	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director		None
Paul Crawford	Chief Executive	Livewest	None
LEP Inclusive Growth Champion			
Cllr Phil Bialyk	Leader	Exeter City Council	Karime Hassan - Chief Executive &
			Growth Director
Cllr Richard Bingley	Leader	Plymouth City Council	Tracey Lee – Chief Executive
Richard Stevens LEP SME champion	Managing Director	GoWest Ltd	None
Cllr Rufus Gilbert	Economy & Growth Portfolio	Devon County Council	Keri Denton – Head of Economy &
	noidei		Enterprise
Cllr Steve Darling	Leader	Torbay Council	Kevin Mowat – Director of Place
Stuart Brocklehurst	Chief Executive	Applegate	None
Cllr Val Keitch	Leader	South Somerset District Council	Jane Portman
			CEO – South Somerset DC
Vince Flower	Private Sector HotSW LEP Director		None