

local enterprise partnership

Register of current Board Members & alternates (May 2019 J Powell)

Attendees	Role	Organisation	Alternate
Barbara Shaw	Chief Executive	Westward Housing Association	None
David Bird	Regional Director SW	Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking	None
Cllr David Hall	Cllr, & Cabinet Member for Business, Inward Investment & Policy	Somerset County Council	Patrick Flaherty – Chief Executive
Cllr David Thomas	Leader of the Conservative Group &	Torbay Council	Kevin Mowat – Interim Director
	Torbay Council		of Place
Diane Dimond	Principal & CEO	Petroc	None
Dr Fiona McMillan,	Non-Exec Director	EDF Energy's Nuclear New Build GenCo	None
OBE	Chair	Somerset County Council's Employment & Skills	
		Steering Group &	
		West Somerset's Social Mobility Opportunities Area	
		Partnership Board	
Cllr Harvey Siggs	Outgoing Councillor & Leader	Mendip District Council	Stuart Brown – CEO Mendip District Council
Not re-elected in			

May local elections.			
A new representative			
will be nominated			
at next Somerset			
Regeneration			
Directors mtg			
Helen Lacey	Managing Director	RedBerry Recuitment Ltd	None
Prof Judith Petts,	Vice-Chancellor	Plymouth University	None
СВЕ			
Karl Tucker	Executive Chairman	Yeo Valley Farms Production Ltd	None
Martha Wilkinson	Chief Executive	Devon Community Foundation	None
Melanie Squires,	Regional Director	NFU in the South West	None
МВЕ			
Cllr Paul Diviani	Outgoing Councillor	East Devon District Council	Mark Williams – CEO
Not re-elected in			
May local elections.			
A new representative			
will be nominated			
at next Devon			
Districts Forum			
Richard Stevens	Managing Director	Plymouth City Bus Ltd	None

Cllr Rufus Gilbert	Economy & Growth Portfolio Holder	Devon County Council	Keri Denton – Head of Economy &
			Enterprise
Steve Hindley,	Chair	HotSW LEP	Fiona McMillan Deputy Chair
CBE DL	Chair	& Midas Group	
Prof Sir Steve Smith	Vice Chancellor & Chief Executive	University of Exeter	None
Stuart Brocklehurst	Chief Executive	Applegate	None
Cllr Tudor Evans,	Leader	Plymouth City Council	Tracey Lee – CEO
OBE			