

## local enterprise partnership

Register of current Board Members & alternates (updated Feb 2018 J Powell)

Attendees	Role	Organisation	Alternate
Barbara Shaw	Chief Executive	Westward Housing Association	None
David Bird	Regional Director SW	Santander Corporate & Commercial Banking	None
David Hall	Cllr, & Cabinet Member for  Business, Inward Investment & Policy	Somerset County Council	Patrick Flaherty – Chief Executive
David Thomas	Leader of the Conservative Party	Torbay Council	Alan Denby – TDA
Diane Dimond	Principal & CEO	Petroc	
Fiona McMillan	Non-Exec Director	EDF Energy's Nuclear New Build GenCo	None
	Chair	Somerset County Council's Employment & Skills	
		Steering Group &	
		West Somerset's Social Mobility Opportunities Area	
		Partnership Board	
Harvey Siggs	Councillor & Leader	Mendip District Council	Stuart Brown – CEO Mendip District Council

Helen Lacey	Managing Director	RedBerry Recuitment Ltd	None
lan Bowyer	Councillor & Leader	Plymouth City Council	Tracey Lee – CEO Plymouth City
			Council
Judith Petts	Vice-Chancellor	Plymouth University	Professor Jerry Roberts Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Research and Enterprise
Karl Tucker	Managing Director	Yeo Valley Farms Production Ltd	None
Martha Wilkinson	Chief Executive	Devon Community Foundation	None
Martin Brown	Advisory Board Member	Digital Shadows	None
Melanie Squires	Regional Director	NFU in the South West	None
Paul Diviani	Leader of the Council	East Devon District Council	Mark Williams – CEO
Richard Stevens	Managing Director	Plymouth City Bus Ltd	None
Steve Hindley	Chair	HotSW LEP	Fiona McMillan Deputy Chair
	Chair	& Midas Group	
Steve Smith	Vice Chancellor & Chief Executive	University of Exeter	Sean Fielding - Director of Research & Knowledge Transfer
Stuart Barker	Porfolio Holder Economy,  Skills and Training	Devon County Council	Keri Denton – Head of Economy & Enterprise
Stuart Brocklehurst	Chief Executive	Applegate	None