

## LEP Place Leadership Group - Declarations of Interest

Name	Organisation	Date Signed
Barbara Shaw	Westward Housing	03/01/2018
David Northey	Network Rail	21/06/2018
David Scott	Federation of Small Businesses	20/03/2017
Derek Phillips	South West Chambers of Commerce	15/08/2018
Doug Bamsey	Somerset District Councils	12/02/2018
Eifion Jones	HotSW LEP	12/12/2017
Ian Harrison	HotSW LEP	30/01/2018
John Dixon	Plymouth City Council	07/11/2018
Judith Gannon	LEP Business Forum	22/06/2018
Mark Williams	Devon District Councils	31/03/2018
Mark Worsfold	South West Water	15/05/2018
Mel Squires	NFU	21/11/2017
Mike Deaton	Devon County Council	25/09/2018
Mike O'Dowd Jones	Somerset County Council	21/05/2018
Pat Steward	Torbay Council	14/11/2017
Paul Hickson	Somerset County Council/HotSW LEP	21/02/2018
Sarah Jennings	Devon, Plymouth and Somerset LNPs	07/11/2018
Tim Jones	HotSW LEP Board	16/02/2018
Rob Hensley	HotSW LEP	27/02/2018

N.B. Names shown in italics indicate individuals that do not have decision-making authority or formal membership of the Place Leadership Group and/or are support staff