LTB Membership

The LTB is independent body that works closely with the LEP and Local Authorities to secure funding for transport schemes across the HotSW area.

The following people form the Local Transport Board :

Voting Board Members

Non Voting Board Members

  • Annabelle Dexter (Highways Agency)
  • Claire Mahoney (Network Rail)

The Board is also supported by:

Secretariat / Technical Support

  • Ian Harrison (Independent Transport Advisor)
  • Ian Beavis (Parsons Brinckerhoff – Independent Transport Advisor technical support)
  • Chris Sanders (Jacobs – Independent Transport Adviser technical support)
  • Andrew Ardley (Secretariat)

In attendance

  • Dave Black (Devon County Council)
  • Les Crump (Torbay Council)
  • Sally Farley (Torbay Council)
  • Philip Heseltine (Plymouth City Council)
  • Mike O’Dowd Jones (Somerset County Council)
  • Juli Wileman (Plymouth City Council)