LTB Membership

The LTB is independent body that works closely with the LEP and Local Authorities to secure funding for transport schemes across the HotSW area. The following people form the Local Transport Board :

Voting Board Members

Non Voting Board Members

  • David Northey (Network Rail)
  • Andrew Roberts (Highways England)
  • David Ralph (Heart of the South West LEP)
  • David Bird (Heart of the South West LEP)

The Board is also supported by:

Secretariat / Technical Support

  • Ian Harrison (Independent Transport Advisor)
  • Ian Beavis (WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff – Independent Transport Advisor technical support)
  • Chris Sanders (Jacobs – Independent Transport Adviser technical support)
  • James Anstee (Secretariat)